DNA of the brands

A few pages, some images, and a few words aimed at familiarising you with the brands of Monaco Brands and conveying to you, our dear partners, its artistic and strategic leitmotif. An intuitive tool that will allow you to identify likely points of convergence and to opt for a mutually profitable association within a harmonious shared setting.

All distribution, downloading or reproduction, even partial, of these pages is formally prohibited. The photographic, typographic and logo usage rights of all brands referred to are protected by their authors.
These pages are primarily a guide to support partners and graphic artists in their interpretation and creative development in connection with the world of the licences Monaco Brands. As such, they do not constitute any authorisation or concession but merely a suggested trend within the perspective of a partnership concluded with Monaco Brands.

 

bookbook

bookbook

Monaco Brands » ADN de marques

ADN de marques

Quelques pages, quelques images, quelques mots pour faire connaissance avec les marques de Monaco Brands et vous fournir, à vous chers partenaires, son empreinte artistique et stratégique. Un outil intuitif pour vous permettre d’identifier de probables similitudes et oser une association réciproquement profitable dans un territoire commun harmonieux.

La diffusion, le téléchargement et la reproduction même partielle de ces pages sont formellement interdits. Les droits d’utilisation photographique, typographique et des logos de marques cités sont protégés par leurs auteurs.
Ces pages sont avant tout un guide pour accompagner les partenaires et graphistes dans l’interprétation et le développement créatif autour des licences de marques Monaco Brands mais ne constituent pas en l’état une quelconque autorisation ou concession, uniquement une  tendance suggérée dans l’optique d’un partenariat passé avec Monaco Brands.

 

bookbook

bookbook